Contact Us

Main Contact Phone Number – (919) 515-3000

DIAL 911 FOR AN EMERGENCY

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF OF POLICE
House, Dan Chief of Police dlhouse@ncsu.edu 919-515-5878
Haynes, Allie Administrative Support Assistant ayhaynes@ncsu.edu 919-515-5878
Hartis, Conner Administrative Investigator & Internal Affairs bchartis@ncsu.edu 919-515-3000
ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION
Kendrick, Ian Administrative Major ijkendri@ncsu.edu 919-513-2019
Cooper, Erica Clery Compliance Officer emcoope2@ncsu.edu 919-515-5405
Pounds, Belinda Professional Standards blpounds@ncsu.edu 919-515-5944
Hopkins, Christopher Property and Evidence Custodian cbhopki2@ncsu.edu 919-515-8106
Davis, Kim Emergency Communication Supervisor kdwomble@ncsu.edu 919-513-0591
Boggs, David Information Technology and Records daboggs@ncsu.edu 919-515-5905
Smith, Keith Motor Fleet Manager kjsmit14@ncsu.edu 919-513-1973
FIELD OPERATIONS
Puckett, Anthony Field Operations Major apucket3@ncsu.edu 919-513-1373
Allen, Jeremy Lieutenant – A Squad jdallen3@ncsu.edu 919-513-2505
Davis, William Lieutenant – B Squad wadavis@ncsu.edu 919-513-1670
Peebles, William Lieutenant – C Squad wcpeeble@ncsu.edu 919-513-1670
Williams, Jefforey Lieutenant – D Squad jdwill12@ncsu.edu 919-513-2505
Hammonds, Tim Lieutenant – Criminal Investigations tahammon@ncsu.edu 919-515-3812
Hitchings, Nate Sergeant – Criminal Investigations nlhitchi@ncsu.edu 919-513-3368
Stanley, Zach Detective – Criminal Investigations zrstanle@ncsu.edu 919-515-5457
Cabezas, Jorge Detective – Criminal Investigations jocabeza@ncsu.edu 919-513-3367
Holsclaw, Kristie Detective – Criminal Investigations kmholscl@ncsu.edu 919-513-0385
St. John, Mary-Michael Detective – Threat Assessment mmcoates@ncsu.edu 919-515-3037
Williams, Jefforey Lieutenant – Field Training jdwill12@ncsu.edu 919-515-4493
Barham, Stephen Sergeant – A Squad smbarham@ncsu.edu 919-515-8579
Privette, Jamie Sergeant – B Squad japrivet@ncsu.edu 919-515-8579
Graham, Richard Sergeant – C Squad regraham@ncsu.edu 919-515-8579
Dixon, Jenny Sergeant – D Squad jldixon@ncsu.edu 919-515-8579
SUPPORT SERVICES
Dolliver, Randolph Support Services Lieutenant  rhdolliv@ncsu.edu 919-513-2505
Vacant Sergeant – Hiring, Recruiting and Training Vacant 919-515-0849
Davis, Carol Hiring and Recruitment Officer cmlewis5@ncsu.edu 919-515-8991
Stroud, Hal Training Officer htstrou2@ncsu.edu 919-513-1799
Vacant Special Events and Emergency Management Vacant 919-515-4493
D’Agostino, Carl Sergeant – Community Engagement Unit cjdagost@ncsu.edu 919-515-5963
Gibson, Murray Crime Prevention Officer mpgibson@ncsu.edu 919-515-5965